My brain was so tired on that evening, and I feel soooo dizzy
I ride my bike to my home, with the different route…
The less scenic one…
I don’t know why, but I feel so sad
Please… keep it just for you…
Please… hide it…
I don’t wanna see it, because it is so painful for me…
And if you’re asking me “why don’t you wanna try it again like u used to be?”
Then perhaps… I will say nothing… I have no idea what to say…
One thing for sure, I don’t wanna say that u’re late, and I can’t say that I’ve already changed or not, it is not anyone fault… (Or perhaps it was my fault… if only that I’m not so socially clumsy that time… T-T)
The situation is so @#$@#%%(#% damn complicated!!!
Am I afraid? Perhaps…
Am I changed? Dunno…
Am I still the same? Have no idea…
Sometimes… I just hope the guy that u pick is not me…
Please tell me if that guy is not me!
Please tell me if I’m just simply “GR”!
Please don’t give me any fucking chance!

Hey, u used to say that I’m idiot, childish, way too serious and too easy to get “GR”-ed right? Hahaha… how stupid I can be… there’s no way that guy is me, I’m not good enough for you…
But still… I can’t get this premonition out of my head… T-T

BTW this is the song that keep runing in my head when I feel so sad while riding my bike that evening T-T

Machi no kaze ni tsumetai tsubu
Ieji wo isogu gunshuu ni magirete wa
Matsu hito ga iru koto no itami
Jibun no yowasa douji ni kanjiteru

Cold drops on the wind through the streets
I slip into the crowd of people hurrying home
I feel the pain of having someone waiting T-T
And my own weakness at the same time T-T

Kimi ga moshi itsu no toki datte boku no mono naraba

If you were always only mine

Tatoe futari kasaneta te wo hanasou to shitemo
Kokoro wa oite iku kara
Tatoe ima wa onaji toki wo kizamenakutemo
Itsuka mata meguriaeru kara

Even if we both try to let go of our overlapping hands
I’ll leave my heart behind
Even if we can’t spend the same time together now
Someday we’ll meet again

Fushime no utsukushii hito yo
Hanareta toki mo tokimeki wa yameranai
Ima wa mada iidasenakute
Kaze no uta dake kikinagasu futari

You’re so beautiful with your eyes downcast
When we’re apart, my heart’s still racing
I can’t say it yet now T-T
The two of us just listen to the wind’s song T-T

Koibito no yobina wa kimi no tame dake ni aru yo

The word lover is just for you

Tatoe boku ga shisen hazusu shigusa misetemo
Kokoro wa kimi wo mite iru
Tatoe ima wa chigau keshiki nagamete itemo
Kitto mata meguriaeru kara

Even if you see me look away
My heart is looking at you
Even if we’re looking at different scenery now
We’ll surely meet again

Sadame mo koerareru kiseki mo
Okoru hazu sa shinjitsuzukereba
Dakara ima wa hitori de arukou

I can overcome fate
A miracle will happen if we just believe
So now I’ll walk alone T-T

Tatoe boku ga kasaneta te wo hanasou to shitemo
Kokoro wa oite iku kara
Tatoe ima wa chigau keshiki nagamete itemo
Kitto mata meguriaeru kara

Even if I try to let go of our overlapping hands
I’ll leave my heart behind
Even if we’re looking at different scenery now
We’ll surely meet again

“It Takes Two” – Chemistry

It makes me fell sooo
Sad…
Mad…
Bad…

Is there any future for us? Or should I walk alone?