Me : Yo! Metoo, its been a while…
Metoo : Yo! Long time no see…
Metoo : Come and sit
Me : Thanks (take a sit)
Me : Lets get to the point, I don’t have time to waste
Metoo : Hn? U’re in hasty aren’t u?
Me : Nope, its just that I don’t wanna talk about trivial stuff
Metoo : Ho? That’s not the usual u
Me : I know, I simply not in the mood
Me : Right now I’m in serious mode
Me : Don’t worry though, it just temporary
Metoo : So what is the matter?
Me : Lots of stuff happen to me…
Me : It makes my grow faster yet at the same time it saturating my mind into some extent…
Metoo : U mean ur mind got saturated?
Me : Yups…
Me : After considering what my lecturer says, I think she was right…
Me : All I need to do is simply balancing my input and my output
Metoo : What the heck? I don’t get what u say
Me : Well… As u can see
Me : My insatiable hunger of knowledge has led me into an unbelievably vast-knowledged man…
Metoo : Yeah… and so what?
Me : Well the problem is, I didn’t write nor that I spitting out my knowledge lots enough to counterbalance my input of knowledge…
Me : And somehow it affect my way of thinking, I feel like I can’t use my full potential…
Me : Mrs. Tatang used to say to all of us that we must learn how to balance our input and output
Metoo : Well u don’t have to write and speak as much as u read and listen right? That is nuts!
Me : Nah, the balance is… of course happen to be larger input rather than the output
Me : I’ve been looking at the past… on how much did I spitting out and writing what comes in my mind…
Me : It is true that I spitting it out alots in my class, yet it is not enough…
Me : Also… just posting for this blog is ain’t enough…
Me : Sometimes I envy of him…
Metoo : Who?
Me : The Professor…
Metoo : Hahaha, why?
Me : Well, from my point of view it seems like he managed through the balance…
Metoo : Well, don’t compare someone who’s not as “hunger” as u…
Metoo : Look at the good part, compared to him u’re have even more vast knowledge…
Me : Yeah… I’ve accumulated alots… not just in pharmaceutical stuff, but also in lots of discipline. I’ve got that kind of advantage…
Me : Yet from any friend that I have, he is the only one who could.. at least come close to my “hungerness”, yet still… he is not as hungry as I do…
Me : U know… so far, this superiority is a grace and a curse at the same time…
Me : There happen lots of time when being so strong is so annoying…
Metoo : Hey don’t say that, remember, the fact that u carrying that power means that God entrusting u to carry that power because God knows that u’re ready enough to carry that power like God knows that u’re not ready to be rich. Beside… God entrusting u to harnessing that power for the sake of mankind. Because… u’re one of the kind.
Metoo : Also remember, great power comes with great responsibility
Me : I DO! I do aware of that! The responsibility and the other stuff!
Me : But it is not always fun to carrying this overwhelming power!
Metoo : Tch! Don’t u remember?
Metoo : About 3 years ago u found that weakness is advantage and vice versa?
Me : Yeah I do…
Metoo : Which means that in the extreme case, every great advantage is also a great weakness.
Metoo : Or in other word, the great power will always be a grace and curse at the same time.
Me : It is… inevitable huh?
Metoo : Hey, that’s how life goes. Accept it buddy!
Me : Still, it is so annoying when seeing other’s limitation…
Metoo : Who? There are more than one?
Me : Lots of them…
Me : As funny as it sounds, most of them are my lecturer…
Metoo : Hn? Really?!
Me : Yeah… It is so annoying when I heard my lecturer saying about the wrong fact…
Me : It is unlike that I’m smarter that ’em, its just that I know the fact that they don’t know the truth yet they still talk about it in their lecture…
Me : Well, as long as it has nothing to do with the lecture material I won’t be get too bothered. So I won’t interupt ’em.
Metoo : Are u mad of ’em?
Me : Naahhh, since it’s happen so often I’ve learn to forgive other’s limitation.
Me : Beside, I want to be forgiven by other for my limitation.
Metoo : That’s nice…
Me : Yeah, I don’t wanna be so much in resentment since it’s “eating” me bit by bit…
*pause*
Me
: Thanks Metoo, that was relieving…
Metoo : Anytime buddy, anytime…
Metoo : BTW, what u’re gonna do?
Me : Dunno, I haven’t think about that. Perhaps write more, since it is much easier than talking with others due to my introverted personality :P
Me : Act 1st think later hahaha…
Metoo : Hahaha…
Me : Sayonara da…
Metoo : Bye…

01:15 am – June 4th 2008