Even in these ordinary days, when we hold hands, we have a different picture of the town”

I say as I walk along with my hands in my pockets…

Your hand is cold, and smaller than I remember

So I hold on to it tightly and warm it, and before I know it I’m all smiles

Yes, our living in the same era and meeting is mischief from Fate

Talking fondly, now I’m melting, the voltage is rising, “Love’s Decibels”

 

Swaying, swaying with you, swaying, swaying with you

Swaying, swaying with you, I always want to feel you close to me

Swaying, swaying with you, swaying, swaying with you

Swaying, swaying with you, I want to be with you forever

 

Our daily life is the radio, studio live, going on tour from town to town

Same old routine, same old story, and sometimes it’s lonely

So I call you from a business hotel, sitting on my single bed (hiii!)

Your voice fills me with energy, have you been sleeping? (No I haven’t) better lie

But it’s 3am, don’t force yourself it, are you forcing it?

(Nooo, I’m not)

Conversations like that in my downtime, downtime, laughing all the time

Because you’re here, so warm, I can keep going, on nights I can’t see you I call you

Every night my love overflows, for my irreplaceable girl

 

Swaying, swaying with you, swaying, swaying with you

Swaying, swaying with you, I always want to feel you close to me

Swaying, swaying with you, swaying, swaying with you

Swaying, swaying with you, I want to be with you forever

 

There are times when work doesn’t go well and bad things keep on happening

More disappointment, shoulders slumping, running up against walls, in a bit of a bind

My motivation going up and down

But whenever I hear your voice it gives me a burst of courage

Your voice down the phone crosses the huge distance between us

When I think about it, the decibels of your voice always give me energy

 

“You’ve mucked up the lyrics again!” You point at me and laugh as I sing

Happens all the time, I know, just casual chat between us

These days are so happy, let’s stay like this forever, truly

I feel this wind that feels so good…and somehow it feels like spring has come

 

Swaying, swaying with you, swaying, swaying with you

Swaying, swaying with you, I always want to feel you close to me

Swaying, swaying with you, swaying, swaying with you

Swaying, swaying with you, I want to be with you forever

 

You look good by my side, will you stay by my side?

All kinds of things have happened, but in the end, we’re always together

Even when we have grandchildren, let’s keep holding hands, let’s kiss all the time, no matter how old we are

I’m proud to have you by my side, you raise my voltage with “love’s decibels”

Source : http://www.kiwi-musume.com/lyrics/homemadekazoku/rocktheworld/koinodecibel.html